

## Surrey Health and Social Care SURREY COMMISSIONING COMMITTEES IN COMMON AGENDA

Members of the public are welcome to attend and observe meetings of the Committees in Common - which although are being held in public, are not public meetings. In line with current Government guidelines, this meeting will be held virtually. We ask that any members of the public wishing to attend the meeting, email <a href="mailto:sdccg.governance.surreyheartlands@nhs.net">sdccg.governance.surreyheartlands@nhs.net</a> to receive joining instructions.

Questions from the public are welcome and should be emailed to the Surrey Heartlands CCG Governance Team in advance of the meeting so a response can be provided: sdccq.governance.surreyheartlands@nhs.net

## Committees in Common between the following CCGs and Surrey County Council

NHS North East Hants and Farnham CCG	✓
NHS Surrey Heartlands CCG	✓
NHS Surrey Heath CCG	✓
Surrey County Council	✓

Date	30 September 2020	Time	9:30 - 10:05
Venue	Virtual- Teams		

## Members/ Attendees:

		Attendance (√)/ Apologies (A)			-	
Name	Title/ Role		North East Hants and Farnham CCG	Surrey Heath CCG	Surrey County Council	
Convener						
Dr Charlotte Canniff (CC) Clinical Chair, Surrey Heartlands CCG						
Members						
Dr Charlotte Canniff (CC)	Clinical Chair, Surrey Heartlands CCG	✓				
Jacqui Burke (JB)	Lay Member Audit, Surrey Heartlands CCG	✓				
Jonathan Perkins (JP) Lay Member Finance, Surrey Heartlands CCG		<b>√</b>				

		Attendance (✓)/ Apologies (A)			
Name	Title/ Role		North East Hants and Farnham CCG	Surrey Heath CCG	Surrey County County Council
Julia Dutchman-Bailey (JDB)	Registered Nurse, Surrey Heartlands CCG	✓			
Dr Claire Fuller (Dr CF)	Interim CCG Accountable Officer	✓			
Karen McDowell (KMc)	ICS Director of Finance	✓			
Steven Clarke (SC)	Clinical Leader, North East Hants and Farnham CCG		<b>√</b>		
Kathy Atkinson (KA)	Lay Member, North East Hants and Farnham CCG		✓		
Nicola Airey (NA)	Managing Director, Surrey Heath CCG (also representing North East Hants and Farnham CCG)		,	/	
Daryl Gasson (DG)	Managing Director, North East Hants and Farnham CCG		✓		
TBC	Lay Member, Surrey Heath CCG			-	
TBC	Secondary Care Consultant , Surrey Heath CCG			-	
Cllr Tim Oliver (TO)	Leader of the Council (Chair)				<b>✓</b>
Cllr Sinead Mooney (SM)	Cabinet Member for Adults and Public Health				✓
Cllr Mary Lewis (ML)	Cabinet Member for Children, Young People and Families				✓
Attendees					
Natasha Moore (NM)	(Minute-taker) Governance Manager		٠		
Debo Sokoya (DS)	Governance Coordinator		,	/	

**Freedom of Information:** Those present at the meeting should be aware that their name will be listed in the agenda and action notes of this meeting, which may be released to members of the public on request under Freedom of Information requirements.

Item No.	Timings	ltem	Action	Presenter	Paper No
1	09:30	Welcome, Introductions and Apologies  a) Confirmation of Convener	To note	Convener	Verbal
2		Declarations of Interest  a) To receive confirmation from all members and attendees that their entry in the Register of Interests is up-to-date, accurate and complete. b) To receive any declarations of interest pertinent to items on this agenda.	To note	Convener	1
3		Quorum *	To confirm	Convener	Verbal
4	09:35	Minutes from the previous meeting on 28/05/2020	To approve	Convener	2
5	09:40	Action Log	To review	Convener	3
6	09:45	Questions from members of the public	To respond	Convener	Verbal
7	09:50	Terms of Reference	To approve	Convener	4
AOB					
8	10:00	AOB	To discuss	All	Verbal
9	10:05	Meeting close	To note	Convener	Verbal
Date o	Date of next meeting in public: Wednesday 9 December, 10:00- 12:00; Virtual meeting				

\*Quorum and membership agreed by Surrey County Council and each CCG individually. Details on Quoracy and voting are included in the Terms of Reference for each CCG as below:

Organisation	Quorum
North East Hants and Farnham CCG	One member
Surrey Heartlands CCG	A minimum of three members including:
	Clinical Chair or GP Member;
	A Lay/ Independent Member; and
	Accountable Officer or Chief Finance Officer.
Surrey Heath CCG	One member
Surrey County Council	Any three Cabinet members